All else fades

”Your light shines, and all else fades.”

Let justice and praise, become my embrace.

“During my lifetime I have dedicated myself to this struggle of the African people. I have fought against white domination, and I have fought against black domination. I have cherished the ideal of a democratic and free society in which all persons live together in harmony and with equal opportunities. It is an ideal which I hope to live for and to achieve. But if needs be, it is an ideal for which I am prepared to die.”

― Nelson Mandela

RIPIH, Nelson Mandela, your life is inspiring and encouraging many to fight, be ready to die for love and truth. my tears rained down and washed my face as I heard the words, ‘I am prepared to die.’ the attitude that Christ and many other martyrs shared.

Heb 12:1-2

Lord, prepare my life for Your glory. I trust, that nothing is impossible for you. I once trusted, then I once have forgotten. But You once again reminded me of, Your light.

Your light is blinding, I pray that Your light is always shining on my face. So I can see only You.

”I will fix my eyes on You
Only You,

Only You.”

– quoted From the inside out, You are more, hillsong.

Leave a Reply

