He sent clarity..

God sent clarity so thankful. and I know the future will be very exciting indeed 🙂 let’s follow tight step by step, be patient and work on what’s at hand, believe, what I do now matters; believe, that He will lead me there one day, Love never fails, His Hope never fails, love Him…love Him much

Ideas started to link together, and started to mold into one single piece. The calling that happened 7 years ago started to come together gradually…that God finally prepared me to truly do that for Him willingly

7 years, God is that patient for me and He never gave me up, relentlessly prepared me for it. I was not saying it because of anyone, I was saying it because that is exactly what He called me to do and molded me to do

it is amazing… and words cannot explain

Leave a Reply

