Beauty of God

Commuting to work, A building caught my eyes and the beauty sapped through my heart.

I ponder.

If I was enjoying the careful design of a building,  how much more amazing is Your design for each of us?

I gazed at the beauty of a car passed by, that sounded secular? but

I realize beauty surges when something radiating God's attributes. His beauty is the nourishment of our hearts. His beauty comforts our hearts like baby in a mother's arms. His beauty is what we need and yearn for.

Everything beautiful, every beautiful quality is from Him; which,

if we can embrace it from the pollutions, weaknesses and dusty covers – no matter is for things, or persons,

if we can dig out that treasure of Himself,

He's all there for us. ALL of Him is ours. All of us are His.

''Finally brothers, whatever is true, whatever is honorable, whatever is just, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is commendable – if there is any moral excellence and if there is any praise, dwell on these things.'' Philippians 4:8

Praise You my God! You share Your great beauty and goodness with us by creating the world. We are invited and created to dwell in Your love sharing it all. All Your Glory, You generously shares with us….Who are we God?

I love You, who loves me with all that You are.

I love You, forever, whom took me in Your arms embracing me forever.

#beauty #nourishment #goodness

Leave a Reply

