Hope to hold onto

🙂 keep on trusting, He has the best plan ❤ it has been almost 3 years. 3 years since He said to me that i couldn't proceed further in my flying career as expected…it's His plan of salvation. right at that moment, He turned guilt into deep relief. in the midst of losing best friends, a dream, a relationship and a career….i gained Him back.

these 3 years, He turned the grief into joy. Ashes to beauty. tears into laughter. a wanderer into a harvest field worker. a discouraged nearly giving up heart into a heart beating His love again. a chained orphan heart, into a fully embraced daughter. You dipped me into the river of Joy. i'm surrounded by Your Love. i praise You, and i praise You forever. my Father, my Saviour and my Comforter. ❤ ! 🙂

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. (Jeremiah 29:11 ESV)

Leave a Reply

