You found me

''And nothing is hidden from Your sight
Wherever I go, You find me
And You know every detail of my life
And You are God and You don't miss a thing.''  You know me, Bethel

how many trespasses i had made, how many times i ran away from Your love
how far i had gone from You in the darkest moment of my life 3 years ago

You remembered me,
and You rescued me from the abyss.

3 years, You used 3 years to heal my heart and then started a seed of fire within me

Your love, never fails

Leave a Reply

