Drown in His Grace and Love

His Grace is sufficient for me. 2 Corinthians 12:9.

Dear bro/sis, i'm going to travel to LA for a worship conference in late June. ❤ Please pray for my heart. i pray that God will use this to teach and mold me through this.

❤ dad in heaven knows me, like no one else does. i feel like so understood, i feel that liberation feeling completely understood by someone else. i have so much joy just listening to His music, that penetrates into my soul and pierces into my heart…driving me to tears..i'm afloat within that flood of mercy, drown by His grace..and safe, soaking in His overwhelming love; whenever i hear – my ears filling up with His music – Himself in the music..i'm pacified..my ears, are gifts that He gave to me…to connect with Him in this way…tearful…thankful…never wanna let go…

Leave a Reply

