Walking on the sea

i was pondering if my decision to use the budget for travel instead of saving up for a synthesizer/online course was right, at this point when my next year of contract at work is still an unknown. i prayed to Him for a push, God mercifully let me know His heart ❤

i read about Peter walking on the sea. then i read about manna.

''i will provide for you don't worry. feel free to walk in my Will my daughter. follow me. i want you to go – i have a plan for you there. be courageous. one step at a time. i will carry you along:) with a big smile.''

❤ i love You…my Lord, my Father. i'm like Peter, and Thomas..my Faith punches when i'm not fixing my eyes on You. but Your love and certainty are my strength and comfort.

i love this life You give me, so i can walk with You ❤ it is such a beautiful adventure.

Leave a Reply

