Protect me God

I'm slightly scared of sharing my vision with people – coz i faced a lot of discouragements in the past when I did share…

I prayed to God give me the comfort and wisdom to endure this start of ministry – my merciful God answered

''16
The city officials did not know I had been out there or what I was
doing, for I had not yet said anything to anyone about my plans. I had
not yet spoken to the religious and political leaders, the officials, or
anyone else in the administration.

17
But now I said to them, "You know full well the tragedy of our city.
It lies in ruins, and its gates are burned. Let us rebuild the wall of
Jerusalem and rid ourselves of this disgrace!"

18
Then I told them about how the gracious hand of God had been on me,
and about my conversation with the king.They replied at once, "Good!
Let's rebuild the wall!" So they began the good work.
19
But when Sanballat, Tobiah, and Geshem the Arab heard of our plan,
they scoffed contemptuously. "What are you doing, rebelling against the
king like this?" they asked.

20
But I replied, "The God of heaven will help us succeed. We his
servants will start rebuilding this wall. But you have no stake or claim
in Jerusalem."

Nehemiah 2:16-20

I trust that God's angels will be around. and He will send people to work with me. Even if there aren't anyone saying encouraging words to me, He Himself will comfort me.

Thank You my dear God.

I need Your mighty Protection and Help.

God encouraged me.. ♥ trusting God's seasons and His plan, be at our fullest enjoyment and presence in His mighty presence every single moment of life.. ♥

Life is amazing with You

His Grace for me is enough…my heart is full…of His love, i lack nothing..
after each season i'll follow You to wherever You Will. please in Your time let me know what to put down, that You don't Will.

Leave a Reply

