Rest in Him

I so love the time that I'm able to rest in You…

I feel my femininity is back to me again.

I put all my trust in You God, and i'm here to dwell in Your Words.

I'm loving today..

As a woman, ''you ask just as seriously: full-time career or freedom for ministry? That you ask: Which would be greater for the Kingdom? to work for someone who tells you what to do to make his or her business prosper, or to be God’s free agent dreaming your own dream about how your time and your home and your creativity could make God’s business prosper?'' – Pastor John Piper, Recovering Biblical manhood and womanhood

I'm marveled at your beautiful decision to make me as a woman, that some years ago you gently broke and started to rebuild the old world-pressure-driven me to be so free to wait on You in my feminine submission. i then desire no leading by myself, but just to walk in Your lead. I was dead, but I'm then alive in You till eternity. I fell once in a while, but You picked me up again and turned me around. You made my love for You stronger and stronger everyday; You held my arms tight, so i fell in worldly lies less and less till Your Glorious day no more. You overcame me with Your love and truth. may nothing can crush me, because I have Your mighty protection.

Freedom for ministry, I pondered if my decision a year ago was right…but You renewed my Hope in Yourself. Please take my hand to walk forward in Your work 🙂 i'm so so excited. I desire to be Your free agent of the divine Gospel, please take every part of my life Lord, I trust in your Provision for my every need and omniscient Providence. ❤ May Your Glory be brightly shown; and i become less and less. Praise be unto You Lord, no praise of Yours may I covet; i desire so much to see Your Kingdom prosper ❤ May You equip me and mold me into Your desired shape. Albeit long and clumsy, may my testimony be Yours.

With You, life is so beautiful ❤ because You're Good. You made my day beautiful even in my sickness. Thank You for renewing my Hope in You.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rL4_R_aI82k

Leave a Reply

