He healed!

Praise my Lord for healing my infection!

10 days ago, was a desk full of tissue. Couldn't get enough spaces to pile them up. 10 days ago, I was trembling and shivering with the 38.9deg fever in my bed crying out to Him to take away my illness coz that was tough battle. 10 days ago, I was unable to quench my coughing whenever I laid down coz my throat was filled with mucus.

Today, when I woke up I realized I was breathing without a wheezing sound and I slept so peacefully throughout the night. I realize I'm comfortable without sweating and shivering.

and my desk is clean.

I don't need even the tissue box anymore.

Health is so precious, so so precious and good to us. It is not just good, it is amazing.

I am amazed today.

I praise You my Lord for healing my sickness and giving me health.

You are amazing.

🙂

Leave a Reply

