my nose’s gone crazy

music is so good to me when i'm sick……the more melancholic it is, the better…it's sucking my sickness out like a magnet, that i can shout in my head with the song like, there is a kind of empathy in the lyrics and notes from the writer's mind…it filled up my ears and my brain, dissolving the tension right inside, phew…then transformed into the blankness and peace within. it's an effective pain killer for me, better than any kind of that.

..dark but that's what i felt in flesh

after i shouted out like this messy on Tuesday.. just that night, He healed me with great medicine. It's clearing up! thanks so much for the prayers ❤ and i somehow came across about music therapy for chronic pain management today..which made my feelings valid :p very interesting

Leave a Reply

