Wonderful Sunday :) 27/1

tired…massive headache this morning. God took my hands and carried me through the worship today. I felt His Spirit was with me, prompting me through the songs. i felt the blessedness of possessing nothing again. it's only Him, through my fingers. it was another miracle we have been through together. I feel deep rest when playing the keys. it is pure joy to be with the keys. Headache's gone right before the service. After that, the sense of weariness was gone. and I'm able to complete the presentation for work tomorrow. Praise You my Lord, thank You for Your gentle yet powerful love

Leave a Reply

