Bright side

I miss everyone in the airport.

But the bright side?

I am having my life back…nights relaxing time and good sleep. No more fighting with body clock and lousy schedules.

and at this time in my life – when I am not so sure about going further in aviation…this is the best place to wait for God.

It is for the first time I long for going back to have a fellowship life – after I came back from Aussie…when I look back, and recall how I rejected that idea, I feel thankful for what God had done to me.

I am hopeful about my church life:) in the coming days; while for other things, as what He repeatedly told me these few days – don't worry, I will provide you for what you needed, I should take His words and stop worrying.

In any ways, I have nothing to lose.

I am still free to try out every kind of things. See how it goes, maybe God will take me to other places after a year.

Patience and Faith.

'A single day in your courts is better than a thousand anywhere else. I would rather be a gatekeeper in the house of my God than live the good life in the homes of the wicked.' Psalm 84:10

🙂

I know God will take care of me.

Leave a Reply

