Hurricane signal no.10 tonight

OMG. it's signal no.10 right now in Hong Kong.

And I actually had been out in the typhoon when it was signal no.3 on a high ground. The umbrella I brought was literally destroyed in the gusting wind while I was covered in rain.

I thought to myself, it's a strong one…

it surely is now.

it turned into a severe typhoon by 2300LT. and edging towards Hong Kong in the southwest.

Rain (Pouring rain) hasn't even stop once since 1900.

It's REALLY REALLY strong!!!!!

What a spectacular night!

Leave a Reply

